Return to About Us

NST 10 Leadership Team

NST 10 Leadership Team

Click Here to contact the NST Leadership Team

NameTerritory PositionHome Council
David LippittNST 10 Territory ChairSeneca Waterways
Brad BowersoxNST 10 Territory Director
Sal CiampoNST 10 Territory CommissionerTheodore Roosevelt
Mark HoltzmanChair-ElectTwin Rivers
Dot YoungCommissioner-ElectSuffolk County
Mark KriebelCouncil Relations Team LeadBaden Powell
Patrick "Pat" RaoLeadership & Governance Team LeadLonghouse
Paxton LouisCouncil Performance Team LeadGreater Hudson Valley
Antonio del RosarioDiversity, Ethnic, & Inclusion Team LeadGreater New York
John VeseyProgram Team LeadGreater New York
Brad VanAukenMarketing Team LeadSeneca Waterways
Darlene SpragueMembership Team LeadGreater Niagara Frontier
Pat BainScouting Safely Team LeadGreater New York
Felton DavisFinance & Fundraising Team LeadGreater Niagara Frontier


NST Organizational Chart


CLICK HERE to view a current copy of the NST 10 Leadership Team Organizational Chart